FanFooty   FanFooty
Australian Rules
Fantasy Football
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Name: Pwd: Login for:

    Advanced search
Home Help Login Register
+  FanFooty Forum
|-+  AFL fantasy competitions
| |-+  XVIIIs Competitions
| | |-+  Americas XVIII DreamTeam (Moderators: LF, Nige)
| | | |-+  ADT: Rookie Draft 2020
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: ADT: Rookie Draft 2020  (Read 159 times)
Master Coach
Offline Offline

« on: October 01, 2020, 10:03:34 AM »

Rookie Draft 2020

The Draft will start on a time TBC at the conclusion of the ADT National Draft, but after teams have finalised delistings.

- Available players will have been drafted by an AFL club in the 2020 rookie draft and listed in draft pick order, as well as players signed pre-selections, Category B rookies and the new AFL SSP rules. Leftovers from the previous year and players delisted by ADT teams still on AFL lists also available.

- Draft picks are decided by reverse ladder order, the bottom 4 picks are as-is from the Home and Away season, the top 8 picks are determined as teams bow out of finals.

- Each team will get 4 National Draft picks to use either to pick a player in the draft or they can be traded to another team

- In this, as in all drafts, coaches have 24 hours offline, or 2 hours online in which to make their selections, after the previous selection is made. This will be enforced by the league administrator and discretion can be used where appropriate.

- After making a selection, coaches must either PM (private message) or tag the next coach on Discord to make them aware it is their pick. Alternatively, you can PM them on FF, but as we have our entire community on Discord, I daresay every coach would prefer a Discord PM/tag.

- Please do not discuss players that have not been selected yet.

Teams and Coaches
Bermuda Tiger Sharks: kilbluff1985
Calgary Fireflies: ChuckStig
Washington Senators: popedelio
Springfield Isotopes: fanTCfool
Los Angeles Kings: Koop
Dallas Coyotes: Urbaninfinnity
Arizona Scorpions: nas
Bolivia Condors: Pkbaldy
Hawaiian Surfers: Ringo
Guadalajara Pirates: Nige
Roswell Aliens: LF
El Paso Pioneers: Barra13
Master Coach
Offline Offline

« Reply #1 on: October 01, 2020, 10:05:27 AM »

Round 1
1 Dallas
2 Calgary
3 Bermuda
4 El Paso
5 Washington
6 Hawaii
7 Los Angeles
8 Roswell
9 Guadalajara
10 Bolivia
11 Arizona
12 Springfield

Round 2
13 Dallas
14 Calgary
15 Bermuda
16 El Paso
17 Washington
18 Hawaii
19 Los Angeles
20 Roswell
21 Guadalajara
22 Bolivia
23 Arizona
24 Springfield

Round 3
25 Dallas
26 Calgary
27 Bermuda
28 El Paso
29 Washington
30 Hawaii
31 Los Angeles
32 Roswell
33 Guadalajara
34 Bolivia
35 Arizona
36 Springfield

Round 4
37 Dallas
38 Calgary
39 Bermuda
40 El Paso
41 Washington
42 Hawaii
43 Los Angeles
44 Roswell
45 Guadalajara
46 Bolivia
47 Arizona
48 Springfield
« Last Edit: October 01, 2020, 06:39:48 PM by Nige » Logged
Master Coach
Offline Offline

« Reply #2 on: October 01, 2020, 10:06:02 AM »

Leftover players

Aidan Corr
Alex Pearce
Andrew McPherson
Anthony Treacy
Anton Tohill
Atu Bosenavulagi
Austin Bradtke
Ayce Taylor
Barry O'Connor
Ben Crocker
Ben Davis
Ben Jarvis
Ben Johnson
Ben Silvagni
Ben Stratton
Bigoa Nyuon
Blake Schlensog
Boyd Woodcock
Brad Close
Brady Rowles
Brayden Ham
Buku Khamis
Caleb Graham
Callum Jamieson
Callum Moore
Cian McBride
Connor Idun
Conor Nash
Damon Greaves
Darragh Joyce
Darren Minchington
Derek Smith
Dillon O'Reilly
Emerson Jeka
Fergus Greene
Finbar O'Dwyer
Flynn Appleby
Francis Evans
Francis Watson
Fraser Phillips
Gary Rohan
Harrison Jones
Harrison Pepper
Harry Edwards
Harry Reynolds
Henry Crauford
Hugh Dixon
Isaiah Butters
Jack Bell
Jack Buckley
Jack Hombsch
Jack Madgen
Jack Maibaum
Jack Mayo
Jack Payne
Jackson Ross
Jackson Trengove
Jacob Heron
Jacob Kennerley
Jacob Koschitzke
Jacob Townsend
Jake Aarts
Jake Pasini
Jake Riccardi
Jake Stein
Jake Tarca
Jamaine Jones
James Bell
James Frawley
James Madden
James Parsons
Jarvis Pina
Jason Carter
Jed Bews
Joel Crocker
Joel Hamling
Jonathon Marsh
Jordon Butts
Jordon Sweet
Josh Honey
Josh Morris
Justin McInerney
Kade Chandler
Keegan Brooksby
Kieran Strachan
Lachie Henderson
Lachie Young
Lachlan Gollant
Lachlan Johnson
Lachlan Keeffe
Lachlan Schultz
Leno Thomas
Leo Connolly
Lewis Melican
Liam Jones
Lynden Dunn
Mark Keane
Martin Frederick
Mathew Walker
Matt Conroy
Matt de Boer
Matt Eagles
Matt McGuinness
Matthew Cottrell
Matthew Owies
Max Lynch
Michael Hartley
Michael Knoll
Minairo Frederick
Mitch Brown
Mitch Hinge
Nathan Kreuger
Ned Cahill
Ned Reeves
Nic Reid
Noah Cumberland
Noah Gown
Oliver Hanrahan
Oscar Brownless
Oscar Clavarino
Oscar McDonald
Patrick Ambrose
Patrick Murtagh
Patrick Wilson
Riley Grundy
Roarke Smith
Ross McQuillan
Ryan Gardner
Ryan Garthwaite
Ryan Lester
Sam Alabakis
Sam Fletcher
Sam Frost
Sam J Reid
Sam Simpson
Sam Skinner
Samuel Wicks
Shane McAdam
Stefan Okunbor
Thomas Murphy
Tobe Watson
Tobin Cox
Toby Bedford
Tom De Koning
Tom Fullarton
Tom Hutchesson
Tom McCartin
Tom North
Tom Wilson
Travis Varcoe
Trent Burgoyne
Trey Ruscoe
Tristan Xerri
Will Martyn
Will Schofield
Wylie Buzza
Zac Foot
Zach Guthrie
Zach Sproule
Zaine Cordy
« Last Edit: October 01, 2020, 06:41:51 PM by Nige » Logged
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »

FanFooty Contact Us About Us Advertising WeeklyAds2 Big W Catalogue Site Map Copyright © 2004-2011 Paul Montgomery.
SMF 2.0 RC5 | SMF © 2014, Simple Machines