FanFooty   FanFooty
Australian Rules
Fantasy Football
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Name: Pwd: Login for:

    Advanced search
Home Help Login Register
+  FanFooty Forum
|-+  AFL fantasy competitions
| |-+  XVIIIs Competitions
| | |-+  Americas XVIII DreamTeam
| | | |-+  AXVIII DT Archives
| | | | |-+  2019 (Moderators: LF, Nige)
| | | | | |-+  ADT: Round 15 2019
« previous next »
Pages: 1 [2] Go Down Print
Author Topic: ADT: Round 15 2019  (Read 975 times)
Master Coach
Offline Offline

coach in WXV, BXV, ADT, ASC

« Reply #15 on: July 19, 2019, 05:41:34 PM »


Captain: M Duncan
V/Captain: T Boak
E/V/Captain: L Hunter

Backs: H Shaw, C McKenna, K Simpson, Z Tuohy
Mids: M Duncan, L Hunter, C Wingard, G Birchall (OOP), T Jonas (OOP), M Broadbent (OOP)
Ruck: D Simpson
Fwds: L Breust, T Boak, S McKernan, M Brown
Util: H Hartlett, J Lewis, J Jenkins

Emerg: D Lloyd, S Thompson, S Taylor (D), D Rioli (F)
Master Coach
Offline Offline

« Reply #16 on: July 19, 2019, 05:55:24 PM »


C: Brad Crouch
VC: Jarryd Lyons
EVC: Luke Shuey

Bachar Houli, Nick Haynes, Cale Hooker, Nathan Wilson
Brad Crouch, Jarryd Lyons, Luke Shuey, Ed Langdon, Joel Selwood, Jared Polec
Matthew Kreuzer
Jack Gunston, Tom Hawkins, Michael Walters, Justin Westhoff
Sam Lloyd, Bayley Fritsch, Tom Hickey

Doulton Langlands, Oscar McInerney, Daniel Talia, Griffin Logue
Veteran Coach
Offline Offline

GOT Pillow Talk

« Reply #17 on: July 19, 2019, 06:59:54 PM »

LA Kings

Captain: Tim Taranto
Vice Captain: Matt Crouch
Emerg: Josh P Kennedy

DEF: Shannon Hurn, Dane Rampe, Aliir Aliir, Brad Sheppard
MID: Matt Crouch(VC), Tim Taranto (C), Ed Curnow, Josh P Kennedy, George Hewett, Rory Atkins
RUC: Colin O'Riordan(OOP)
FWD: Jack Ziebell, Wil Hayward, Allen Christensen, Kane Lambert
INT: David Mundy, Lachie Whitfield, Jy Simpkin

EMERG: Andrew Brayshaw(M/F), Tex Walker(F), Lachie Plowman(D), Tim Membrey(OOP)(R)
Master Coach
Offline Offline

« Reply #18 on: July 21, 2019, 08:10:48 PM »

Arizona Scorpions   2039   defeated   Dallas Coyotes   1537
Bermuda Tiger Sharks   1487   lost to   Bolivia Condors   1797
Los Angeles Kings   1784   defeated   Calgary Fireflies   1550
El Paso Pioneers   1645   lost to   Guadalajara Pirates   1715
Washington Senators   1511   lost to   Hawaiian Surfers   1601
Roswell Aliens   1631   defeated   Springfield Isotopes   1572

Pages: 1 [2] Go Up Print 
« previous next »

FanFooty Contact Us About Us Advertising WeeklyAds2 Big W Catalogue Site Map Copyright © 2004-2011 Paul Montgomery.
SMF 2.0 RC5 | SMF © 2014, Simple Machines