FanFooty   FanFooty
Australian Rules
Fantasy Football
Blog Forum App
 
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Name: Pwd: Login for:

    Advanced search
Home Help Login Register
+  FanFooty Forum
|-+  FanFooty
| |-+  Footy Web sites (Moderators: LF, LaHug, Ringo)
| | |-+  Fantasy Football Websites Round-Up
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Fantasy Football Websites Round-Up  (Read 2469 times)
Mr.Craig
Master Coach
*****
Offline Offline



Grew Up On Or Around A Spud Farm

« on: February 10, 2013, 06:17:50 PM »

It's not meant to be a definitive list but here's a collection of fantasy related wesites.

DT Talk http://dreamteamtalk.com/
AFL Dreamers http://www.afldreamers.com/
Too Serious http://tooserious.net/
Roto Footy http://rotofooty.com/
Supercoach Paige http://www.scpaige.com.au/
Jock Reynolds http://www.jockreynolds.com.au/
DT Central http://www.dreamteamcentral.com.au/forums/
Fantasy Burger http://fantasyburger.com/
Elite Sports News http://www.elitesportsnews.com.au/
Dream-Stats http://www.dream-stats.com/
Footy Tragic http://www.footytragic.com/blog/
BigPond Sport http://www.bigpondsport.com/Home/DreamTeam/tabid/126/Default.aspx
Footy Utopia http://www.footyutopia.com.au/
Fantasy Football Club http://www.fantasyfootyclub.com/
Supercoach Talk http://supercoachtalk.com/
Hype Footy http://hypefootball.com/
All Footy http://www.allfooty.info/
AFL Supercoach http://www.aflsupercoach.com/
Logged
Ziplock
Veteran Coach
****
Offline Offline



Coach of the Valkyries

« Reply #1 on: February 11, 2013, 12:16:04 AM »



Missed the most important one of all.
Logged
Toga
Veteran Coach
****
Offline Offline


It's a 'Jing thing

« Reply #2 on: February 11, 2013, 12:20:57 AM »

Great idea Craigy, nice one :)
Logged
pronto
Bootstudder
*
Offline Offline


Fantasy coach

« Reply #3 on: February 19, 2013, 08:41:55 PM »

Hi Craig

fyi Elitesportsnews closed yesterday  - I can't seem to find any reason
Logged
Windigo
Master Coach
*****
Offline Offline



Awaiting The Return Of #24

« Reply #4 on: February 20, 2013, 12:29:54 PM »

Elite Sports News was the shower.  :(
Logged
Mr.Craig
Master Coach
*****
Offline Offline



Grew Up On Or Around A Spud Farm

« Reply #5 on: February 20, 2013, 01:44:54 PM »

That's a shame.
Logged
tbagrocks
Veteran Coach
****
Offline Offline



Sloany = Real Man - Dangerfield = Mummys boy

« Reply #6 on: February 20, 2013, 02:12:30 PM »



Missed the most important one of all.
I heard they made stuff up?
Logged
Ziplock
Veteran Coach
****
Offline Offline



Coach of the Valkyries

« Reply #7 on: February 20, 2013, 03:44:48 PM »



Missed the most important one of all.
I heard they made stuff up?

I  heard that unlike some other sources such as this, they provided a non-biased and statistically supported view point?
Logged
tbagrocks
Veteran Coach
****
Offline Offline



Sloany = Real Man - Dangerfield = Mummys boy

« Reply #8 on: February 20, 2013, 11:50:22 PM »



Missed the most important one of all.
I heard they made stuff up?

I  heard that unlike some other sources such as this, they provided a non-biased and statistically supported view point?
Sometimes it's good to follow a bias sourse, who could tell Naitanui or Dangerfield would have years like that based on stats :o  but if you followed the bias team commentary then you got the inside word ;)

How will we know how good Matty Wright is?
« Last Edit: February 20, 2013, 11:55:48 PM by tbagrocks » Logged
Ziplock
Veteran Coach
****
Offline Offline



Coach of the Valkyries

« Reply #9 on: February 21, 2013, 10:35:25 AM »

ummm lots of people...

plenty of people started with dangerfield last year by getting information from non-biased sources, including myself.

Nic nat was even easier to pick as a SC break out, whom I also started with... he had been slowly increasing his average every year and was already in the 90s, looked pretty obvious to me.

We'll come back this this wright issue at the end of the year, atm though you can't really use that as an argument...
Logged
m0nty
Editor
Administrator
Bench Steward
******
Offline Offline


« Reply #10 on: February 27, 2013, 11:05:11 AM »



Missed the most important one of all.
I heard they made stuff up?

You're thinking of Sports News First.
Logged
Mr.Craig
Master Coach
*****
Offline Offline



Grew Up On Or Around A Spud Farm

« Reply #11 on: February 27, 2013, 01:37:25 PM »



Missed the most important one of all.
I heard they made stuff up?

You're thinking of Sports News First.

Glad I'm not the only one who is on to them.
Logged
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
 


FanFooty Contact Us About Us Advertising Site Map Copyright © 2004-2011 Paul Montgomery.
SMF 2.0 RC5 | SMF © 2014, Simple Machines